Other Free Encyclopedias » Literature Reference: American Literature, English Literature, Classics & Modern Fiction » Good Books: Literary Award Winner Lists

Orange Prize for Fiction

1996  Helen Dunmore, A Spell of Winter

1997  Anne Michaels, Fugitive Pieces

1998  Carol Shields, Larry's Party

1999  Suzanne Berne, A Crime in the Neighborhood

2000  Linda Grant , When I Lived in Modern Times

2001  Kate Grenville, The Idea of Perfection

2002  Ann Patchett, Bel Canto

2003  Valerie Martin, Property

2004  Andrea Levy, Small Island

Whitbread Novel Award [next] [back] Man Booker Prize for Fiction

User Comments

Your email address will be altered so spam harvesting bots can't read it easily.
Hide my email completely instead?

Cancel or